Follow

Can I downgrade / upgrade my plan at any point of the month?

    1. Yes. If you upgrade in the middle of the month, the difference of the two fees will be charged.
    2. If you downgrade, the difference of the two fees will be logged as credit on your account’s balance to be used in the following months.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.