Can I delete a link? In order to prevent loss of data we do not allow to delete URLs. If you would like to stop sending traffic using a link you can edit it and change the destination URL. Have more questions? Submit a request 1 Comments Date Votes 0 ops April 17, 2018 09:56 This is less than great. It should be up to the customer to decide that. Please sign in to leave a comment.